About RECORE™

Since 2001, RECORE has been supplying on-site energy solutions for municipalities, C&I’s, distribution utilities, and government agencies, specializing in standby emergency power generation to meet the needs of our partners. Numerous entities seeking to achieve intermittent or long-term grid independence, rely on RECORE emerging technologies to sustain their critical infrastructure and operations. Regardless of your energy needs, RECORE has the solutions available to make your energy supply resilient.
Recore Energy Solutions Logo
Steve Harmon, CEO

STEVE HARMON

Chief executive officer

STEVE.HARMON@RECORE.ENERGY

Jonathan Thompson

Jonathan Thompson

Chief Innovation Officer

JONATHAN.THOMPSON@RECORE.ENERGY

Daryl Walls

Daryl Walls

Chief Growth Officer

DARYL.WALLS@RECORE.ENERGY

Jessica Parr

JESSICA PARR

Chief Brand Officer

JESSICA.PARR@RECORE.ENERGY

Danielle Beale

Danielle Beale

Financial Control Officer

DANIELLE.BEALE@RECORE.ENERGY

Glen Presson

Glen Presson

Director of Operations

GLEN.PRESSON@RECORE.ENERGY

Scott Smith

Scott Smith

Manager of Engineering

SCOTT.SMITH@RECORE.ENERGY

Mitch Simmons

Mitch Simmons

Manager of Technology

MITCH.SIMMONS@RECORE.ENERGY

Mike Hudson

MIKE HUDSON

Operations Technician

MIKE.HUDSON@RECORE.ENERGY

Cindy O'Reilly

CINDY O'REILLY

Administrator

CINDY.OREILLY@RECORE.ENERGY